Contacto da REDE DESIGUALDADES
Secretariado Científico
Clara Vital: claravital@fcsh.unl.pt 
Christine Veloso Araújo: christinevba@gmail.com
 
MembrosInstituiçãoContacto
Cristina AlbuquerqueUniversidade de Coimbra, Faculdade de Psicologia e de Ciências da Educaçãoalbuquerque.cristina05@gmail.com  
Rogério Roque AmaroISCTE-IUL, Instituto Universitário de Lisboarogerio.amaro@iscte-iul.pt
Christine Veloso AraújoSecretariado Científico da REDE DESIGUALDADESchristinevba@gmail.com
Guy BajoitUniversité Catholique de Louvain, Faculté des sciences économiques, sociales, politiques et de communicationguy.bajoit@uclouvain.be
Casimiro BalsaNOVA/FCSH, Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas da Universidade Nova de Lisboacm.balsa@fcsh.unl.pt
Leda BarbioNOVA/FCSH, Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas da Universidade Nova de Lisboaleda.costa.barbio@gmail.com
Gilmar Antonio BedinUniversidade Regional do Noroeste do Estado do Rio Grande do Sul (UNIJUÍ)gilmarb@unijui.edu.br
Lindomar Wessler BonetiPontifícia Universidade Católica do Paranálindomar@boneti.com
Nathalie Burnay  Université catholique de Louvainnathalie.burnay@unamur.be
Antônio Dimas CardosoUniversidade Estadual de Montes Claros, UNIMONTESantonio.dimas@unimontes.br
Vivianne ChâtelUniversité de Fribourg, Faculté des lettres et des sciences humainesviviane.chatel@unifr.ch
Sandra Mattar DiazPontifícia Universidade Católica do Paranás.mattar@pucpr.br
Cecília DionísioNOVA/FCSH, Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas da Universidade Nova de Lisboacec.dionisio@gmail.com
Jordi Estivill  Universidade de Barcelona  jordi_estivill@hotmail.com
Mirian Célia C. Guebert  Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paranámirian.castellain@pucpr.br
Jean-Pierre Hiernaux  Université catholique de Louvain  hiernaux@anso.ucl.ac.be
Alex Fabiano JardimUniversidade Estadual de Montes Claros, Unimontesalex.jardim38@hotmail.com
Cauê Krüger  Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paranácaue.kruger@pucpr.br
Cezar Bueno de Lima  Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paranác.bueno@pucpr.br
Manuel LisboaNOVA/FCSH, Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas da Universidade Nova de Lisboam.lisboa@fcsh.unl.pt
Cláudia de Jesus MaiaUniversidade Estadual de Montes Claros, Unimontesclaudia.maia@unimontes.br
João Eduardo MartinsUniversidade do Algarve, Faculdade de Economia  jrmartins@ualg.pt
Luci Helena Silva Martins Universidade Estadual de Montes Claros, Unimontes  lucihelenam@yahoo.com.br
Luiz Matos-MacedoUniversidade Estadual de Montes Claros, Unimontesmatos-macedo@uol.com.br
Michel Messu Université Paris Descartesmessumichel@gmail.com
Manuela PereiraNOVA/FCSH, Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas da Universidade Nova de Lisboamanuela38ster@gmail.com
Laurindo Mekie Pereira Universidade Estadual de Montes Claros, Unimontesmekie1@hotmail.com
Maria Cecília B. Amorim PillaPontifícia Universidade Católica do Paranáceciliapilla@gmail.com
Valquíria Elita Renk  Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paranávalquiria.renk@pucpr.br
Talita Cristine RugeriPontifícia Universidade Católica do Paranátalitarugeri@gmail.com
Gilson Cássio de Oliveira Santos  Universidade Estadual de Montes Claros, UNIMONTES 
Jucimere Isolda Silveira  Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paranájucimeri.silveira@pucpr.br
Marc-Henry Soulet  Université de Fribourg, Faculté des lettres et des sciences humainesmarc-henry.soulet@unifr.ch
Cláudia UrbanoNOVA/FCSH, Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas da Universidade Nova de Lisboaclaudia.urbano@fcsh.unl.pt
Domingos Martins VazUniversidade da Beira Interiordmvaz@sapo.pt
Clara VitalNOVA/FCSH, Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas da Universidade Nova de Lisboaclaravital@fcsh.unl.pt